Remixers Must Die (Invaders Must Die Remixes)

the prodigy fans audio defense crest logo 1 1This is a remix project by the Brainkiller fan site for the Invaders Must Die album, this is great and very interesting release, there is a lot of good stuff here, and by my opinion this remix project is better than AONO one.




01. Invaders must die (aquila killed the carebears remix)
02. Omen (aquila remix)
03. Thunder (MoozeBlaster Remix)
04. Colours (Darkwave Remix)
05. Take me to the hospital (deliverusfromevil’s dementia mix)
06. Warriors Dance (N2RMX)
07. Run With The Wolves (Lothario Remix)
08. Omen reprise (denu remix)
09. World s On Fire (Memphis remix)
10. Piranha (Baltars Dream Piranha Reprise Mix)
11. Stand Up (Chelarazor mix)
12. The big gundown (baltars dream remix)
13. Wild West (Catlaunch3r Remix)
14. Black Smoke (90s break the house remix)
15. Fighter Beat (N2RMX)


2 thoughts on “Remixers Must Die (Invaders Must Die Remixes)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s