AONO Mixtape By Kolano

the prodigy fans audio defense crest logo 1 1This is The Prodigy AONO album mixtape by Kolano who was a Prodigy fans albums participant. Enjoy the AONO vibe.

kolano mix tape A



1. Girls
2. More Girls
3. Wake Up Call
4. Under My Wheels (Original Mix)
5. Under My Wheels
6. The Way It Is
7. Memphis Bells
8. Get Up Get Off (Alternate Take)
9. Who U Foolin
10. Get Up Get Off
11. Spitfire
12. Medusa’s Path
13. Hotride
14. Hotride (El Batori Mix)
15. Action Radar
16. Shoot Down


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s