The Chemical Brothers – Breezeblock Session (1999)

This “session” could be compared totaly to the Back To Mine compilation that Liam did because it is made of unmixed tracks that reflect the musical tastes of Tom and Ed, i can say that this music session is not too much exciting but beside music Mary Anne is trying to lead an interesting conversation with the guys which are mostly talking about the music they are playing in this show and are giving some interesting information. By the way Breezeblock was a radio show led by Mary Anne Hobbs on BBC Radio 1. The date of this show is 6th september 1999.

chemical brothers new  beats mix cover copy



  1. Rock Master Scott & The Dynamic Three – The Roof Is On Fire
  2. Katmandu – The Break
  3. Mercury Rev – Everlasting Arm
  4. United States Of America – The Garden Of Earthly Delights
  5. New Order – Temptation
  6. Death In Vegas – Soul Auctioneer
  7. ESP – It’s You
  8. Kaleidoscope – Lie To Me
  9. Bob Dylan – Love Minus Zero/No Limit
  10. Bill Holt – Program Ten

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s