Tony Oldskool – ‘Pure Prodigy’ Mix

This is old skool centric Prodigy mix and the Experience era tracks are present the most in this mix so the hardcore Prodigy fans and old skoolers will love this, there is also one Invaders Must Die track just to break this harmony but even that track is heavily based on old skool samples. Enjoy.

the prodigy fans audio defense new beats cover 1 1 copy



1. Charly
2. Breathe
3. Crazy Man
4. Warrior Dance
5. Everybody In The Place
6. Your Love
7. Energy Flow
8. Jericho
9. Fire
10. Wind It Up
11. Weather Experience
12. No Good (Start The Dance)
13. Out Of Space



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s