The Prodigy “Old Skool Mix 3” By Resession Promotions

It’s very cool experience of an old skool Prodigy being mixed with the rest of old skool rave crew from back in the day (there is more of Prodigy btw). Only ‘Experience’ tracks are in here so this is absolutely a hardcore/rave mix. Tracklist is partial because there is no “official” information about it ( I only recognised Prodigy tracks). Enjoy.

the prodigy fans audio defense related old skool music cover 1



1. intro
2. everybody in the place
3. out of space
4. fire
5. ?
6. ?
7. ?
8. everybody in the place 155 and rising
9. ?
10. ?
11. hyperspeed
12. charly trip into drum and bass
13. charly original
14. What Evil Lurks
15. outro


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s